Life is Good!

8 Jan

Life is Good® is a brand that makes me smile. I truly wish they’d start making some women’s clothing that doesn’t look like it’s made for a 50 year old woman in pastel pink, but that’s an aside.

I love whoever is coming up with these super simple, fun, TRUE phrases. Some are punny, some are not. Either way, I actually enjoy seeing these posts pop up in my Facebook news feed. I would love a whole set of coffee cups with all my choice phrases. Today’s favorite..

150665_10151345115023522_1623616634_n

It may just be because I’m partial to Wonder Woman…enough to dress like her for a Superhero themed Marathon Relay.

photo(2)

photo(1)

Screen Shot 2013-01-18 at 9.15.16 PM

What do you think?

